Administration

Hector Espinoza
Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3800
Email: Hector.Espinoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Elizabeth Candelario
Assistant Principal (9th grade) and A-F (12th grade)
Phone: 619-397-3803
Email: elizabeth.candelario@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuel Narvaza 
Assistant Principal (10th grade) and G-O (12th grade)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: manuel.narvaza@sweetwaterschools.org

Johana Bielma
Assistant Principal (11th grade) and N-Z (12th grade)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: Johana.Bielma@sweetwaterschools.org

David Lopez
Assistant Principal of Student Activities (12th grade)
Title IX Officer
Phone: (619) 397-3850
Email: David.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Peterson
School Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 397-3815
Email: Claudia.Peterson@sweetwaterschools.org


Sayeh Djahanbanooi
AP Secretary

Email: Sayeh.Djahanbanooi@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Hidalgo
AP Secretary
Email: Elizabeth.Hidalgo@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Amanda Stroberg
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3800
Email: amanda.stroberg@sweetwaterschools.org

Osvaldo Banuelos
CIS Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3806
Email: osvaldo.banuelos@sweetwaterschools.org

Carmen Arroyo
Registrar
Email: Carmen.Arroyo@sweetwaterschools.org


Leticia Lelevier
Attendance Technician
Email: Leticia.Lelevier@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Wyllie
Office Assistant II
Email: claudia.wyllie@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Blanco Lopez
Office Assistant II
Email: Maria.Blancolopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Niemeyer
Office Assistant II
Email: Betty.Niemeyer@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Resurreccion
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Resurreccion@sweetwaterschools.org

Karen Adams
Nurse
Phone: (619) 397-3804
Email: Karen.adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Alana Miller
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Alana.Miller@sweetwaterschools.org


Keith Davis
Ruth Chapman Performing Arts Center Manager
Phone: (619) 397-3855
Email: Charles.Davis@sweetwaterschools.org