Administration

Maria Esther Lizarraga
Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3800
Email: Maria.Lizarraga@sweetwaterschools.org


Rosa Gilliam
Assistant Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: Rosa.Gilliam@sweetwaterschools.org


Manuel Narvaza
Assistant Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: manuel.narvaza@sweetwaterschools.org


Nicoleta Bogart
Assistant Principal
Phone: 619-397-3807
Email: nicoleta.bogart@sweetwaterschools.org

David Lopez
Assistant Principal of Student Activities
Title IX Officer
Phone: (619) 397-3850
Email: David.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Peterson
School Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 397-3815
Email: Claudia.Peterson@sweetwaterschools.org


Sayeh Djahanbanooi
AP Secretary

Email: Sayeh.Djahanbanooi@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Hidalgo
AP Secretary
Email: Elizabeth.Hidalgo@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Amanda Stroberg
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3800
Email: amanda.stroberg@sweetwaterschools.org



Carmen Arroyo
Registrar
Email: Carmen.Arroyo@sweetwaterschools.org


Leticia Lelevier
Attendance Technician
Email: Leticia.Lelevier@sweetwaterschools.org


Sonia Aguirre
Office Assistant II
Email: Sonia.Aguirre@sweetwaterschools.org


Frances Cancio
Office Assistant II
Email: Frances.Cancio@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Niemeyer
Office Assistant II
Email: Betty.Niemeyer@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Resurreccion
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Resurreccion@sweetwaterschools.org

Karen Adams
Nurse
Phone: (619) 397-3804
Email: Karen.adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Brittany Cellery
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Brittany.Cellery@sweetwaterschools.org


Keith Davis
Ruth Chapman Performing Arts Center Manager
Phone: (619) 397-3855
Email: Charles.Davis@sweetwaterschools.org