Administration

Ricardo Cooke
Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3800
Email: Ricardo.Cooke@sweetwaterschools.org

Elizabeth Candelario
Assistant Principal (9th grade) and A-F (12th grade)
Phone: 619-397-3803
Email: elizabeth.candelario@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuel Narvaza 
Assistant Principal (10th grade) and G-O (12th grade)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: manuel.narvaza@sweetwaterschools.org

Johana Bielma
Assistant Principal (11th grade) and P-Z (12th grade)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: Johana.Bielma@sweetwaterschools.org

David Lopez
Assistant Principal of Student Activities (12th grade)
Title IX Officer
Phone: (619) 397-3850
Email: David.Lopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Karina Campos
School Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 397-3815
Email: Karina.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org


Sayeh Djahanbanooi
AP Secretary

Email: Sayeh.Djahanbanooi@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Hidalgo
AP Secretary
Email: Elizabeth.Hidalgo@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Amanda Stroberg
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3800
Email: amanda.stroberg@sweetwaterschools.org

Osvaldo Banuelos
CIS Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3806
Email: osvaldo.banuelos@sweetwaterschools.org

Carmen Arroyo
Registrar
Email: Carmen.Arroyo@sweetwaterschools.org


Vanessa Bennett
Attendance Technician
Email: Vanessa.Bennett@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Wyllie
Office Assistant II
Email: claudia.wyllie@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Blanco Lopez
Office Assistant II
Email: Maria.Blancolopez@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Niemeyer
Office Assistant II
Email: Betty.Niemeyer@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Resurreccion
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Resurreccion@sweetwaterschools.org

Karen Adams
Nurse
Phone: (619) 397-3804
Email: Karen.adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Nitza Romero
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Nitza.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org