Winter Sports 2019-20

Basketball – Boys
Head Coach:  Marlon King – marlon.king@msn.com

Basketball – Girls
Head Coach:  David Koopman – David.Koopman@sweetwaterschools.org

Roller Hockey (Co-Ed)
Head Coach:  Richard Haislip – Richard.Haislip@sweetwaterschools.org

Soccer – Boys
Head Coach:  Jason Renfro – jrenfro.eastlakesoccer@yahoo.com

Soccer – Girls
Head Coach:  Candace Niboli – candace.niboli@sweetwaterschools.org

Waterpolo – Girls
Head coach:  Edgard Espinosa – espinosaedgard@yahoo.com

Wrestling  – Girls
Head Coach: Daniel Mancillas – Daniel.Mancillas@sweetwaterschools.org

Wrestling  – Boys
Head Coach: Dean Tropp – dean.tropp@sweetwaterschools.org