Winter Sports

MAXPREPS

Basketball – Boys
Head Coach:  Marlon King – marlon.king@msn.com
Schedule
Basketball – Girls
Head Coach:  David Koopman – David.Koopman@sweetwaterschools.org

Roller Hockey (Co-Ed)
Head Coach:  Richard Haislip – Richard.Haislip@sweetwaterschools.org

Soccer – Boys
Head Coach:  Jason Renfro – jrenfro.eastlakesoccer@yahoo.com
Schedule

Soccer – Girls
Head Coach:  Mark Coziahr – Mark.Coziahr@sweetwaterschools.org
Novice

Waterpolo – Girls
Head coach:  Stuart Sokil – s7uartsokil@gmail.com
Girls WP 17-18 Eastlake

Wrestling  – Girls
Head Coach: Daniel Mancillas – Daniel.Mancillas@sweetwaterschools.org
Wrestling  – Boys
Head Coach: Dean Tropp – dean.tropp@sweetwaterschools.org