Administration

Dianne Huslin
Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3800
Email: Dianne.Huslin@sweetwaterschools.org

Alain Garnica-Mendoza
Assistant Principal  (A – GAO)
Phone: 619-397-3803
Email: Alain.Garnica-Mendoza@sweetwaterschools.org

Elizabeth Candelario
Assistant Principal (GAR – NGO)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: elizabeth.candelario@sweetwaterschools.org

Angelina Santana
Assistant Principal (NGU – Z)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: Angelina.Santana@sweetwaterschools.org

Araceli Perez-Picone
Assistant Principal of Student Activities
Phone: (619) 397-3850
Email: Araceli Perez-Picone@sweetwaterschools.org


Karina Campos
School Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 397-3815
Email: Karina.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org


Sayeh Djahanbanooi
AP Secretary

Email: Sayeh.Djahanbanooi@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Hidalgo
AP Secretary
Email: Elizabeth.Hidalgo@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Amanda Stroberg
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3800
Email: amanda.stroberg@sweetwaterschools.org

Maria Ochoa
CIS Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3806
Email: maria.ochoa@sweetwaterschools.org

Carmen Arroyo
Registrar
Email: Carmen.Arroyo@sweetwaterschools.org

Betty Niemeyer
Registrar
Email: Betty.Niemeyer@sweetwaterschools.org


Constanza Avalos
Office Assistant II
Email: constanza.avalos@sweetwaterschools.org


Esther Cobian
Office Assistant II
Email: esther.cobian@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Resurreccion
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Resurreccion@sweetwaterschools.org

Karen Adams
Nurse
Phone: (619) 397-3804
Email: Karen.adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Derek Moehlenbruck
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Derek.Moehlenbruck@sweetwaterschools.org

Sydney Richelieu
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Sydney.Richelieu@sweetwaterschools.org