Administration

Ricardo Cooke
Principal
Phone: (619) 397-3800
Email: Ricardo.Cooke@sweetwaterschools.org

Elizabeth Candelario
Assistant Principal  (A – GAL)
Phone: 619-397-3803
Email: elizabeth.candelario@sweetwaterschools.org

Manuel Narvaza 
Assistant Principal (GAM – OD)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: manuel.narvaza@sweetwaterschools.org

Nina Hermosillo
Assistant Principal (OE – Z)
Phone: (619) 397-3803
Email: nina.hermosillo@sweetwaterschools.org

Ronne Pietila-Wiggs
Assistant Principal of Student Activities (SENIORS)
Title IX Officer
Phone: (619) 397-3850
Email: Ronne.pietila@sweetwaterschools.org


Karina Campos
School Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 397-3815
Email: Karina.Campos@sweetwaterschools.org


Sayeh Djahanbanooi
AP Secretary

Email: Sayeh.Djahanbanooi@sweetwaterschools.org


Elizabeth Hidalgo
AP Secretary
Email: Elizabeth.Hidalgo@sweetwaterschools.org


Main Office

Amanda Stroberg
Attendance Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3800
Email: amanda.stroberg@sweetwaterschools.org

Maria Ochoa
CIS Coordinator
Phone: 619-397-3806
Email: maria.ochoa@sweetwaterschools.org

Carmen Arroyo
Registrar
Email: Carmen.Arroyo@sweetwaterschools.org

Alexa Vera
Registrar
Email: alexa.vera@sweetwaterschools.org

 


Constanza Avalos
Office Assistant II
Email: constanza.avalos@sweetwaterschools.org


Esther Cobian
Office Assistant II
Email: esther.cobian@sweetwaterschools.org


Betty Niemeyer
Office Assistant II
Email: Betty.Niemeyer@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Resurreccion
Office Assistant I
Email: Nancy.Resurreccion@sweetwaterschools.org

Karen Adams
Nurse
Phone: (619) 397-3804
Email: Karen.adams@sweetwaterschools.org


Nitza Romero
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Nitza.Romero@sweetwaterschools.org

 

Derek Moehlenbruck
School Psychologist
Phone: (619) 397-3820
Email: Derek.Moehlenbruck@sweetwaterschools.org